The intelligent In-Memory database for big data analytics


EXASOL AG is a leading manufacturer of analytical database systems. The core EXASOL product is based on In-Memory-Technology software for professional, parallel and fast data analysis of large data volumes.


EXASOL is a leading manufacturer of analytical database systems with software for professional, parallel and fast data analysis of large data volumes that is based on In-Memory-Technology. EXASOL offers comprehensive sector-independent solution scenarios ranging from business intelligence, customer insight and data warehousing to complex predictive analytics in real-time.

Innovative analytical database technology

EXASOL offers an innovative analytical In-Memory-Database solution and an unbeatable know-how, enabling you to effectively make use of your data - quick, easy and affordable.

Flexible and easy to handle

EXASOL is the only company offering an analytical In-Memory database, which flexibly embeds itself into your infrastructure, either by scalability on commercial hardware or by the agile integration into Hadoop and other specialized databases. There is no need to change anything at your existing infrastructure.

Attractive and flexible solution

EXASOL is different: our innovative approach to the data analysis enables us to offer you a solution that is precisely tailored to your needs, which is ready to use within a few days. EXASOL is sector-independent and is applied by a variety of different companies. This solution is most suitable for analysis with large and complex data sets, where speed and flexibility is key. Currently, the following business solutions are available:

  • Operational BI und Reporting
  • Big Data Analytics
  • Hadoop Analytics
  • Tableau Turbo Appliance
  • Data Warehousing
  • SAP BW Accelerator

Wish to find out more? Get in touch with us.

Die intelligente In-Memory Datenbank für Big Data Analytics


EXASOL ist eine auf In-Memory-Technologie basierende Software für professionelle, parallele und schnelle Datenanalysen hoher Datenmengen. Exasol ist eine führende Lösung im Bereich Big Data und analytische Datenbanksysteme und lässt sich gekonnt mit modernsten Visualisierungslösungen kombinieren.


Die EXASOL AG ist führender Hersteller von analytischen Datenbanksystemen mit einer auf In-Memory-Technologie basierenden Softwaren für professionelle, parallele und schnelle DatenanalysenEXASOL bietet branchenunabhängig umfassende Lösungsszenarien für Business Intelligence, Customer Insight und Data Warehousing bis hin zu komplexen Predictive Analytics in Echtzeit.

Innovative analytische Datenbanktechnologie

EXASOL bietet eine innovative, analytische In-Memory-Datenbanklösung und ein unschlagbares Know-How, was Ihnen eine effektive Nutzung Ihrer Daten ermöglicht – schnell, einfach und bezahlbar.

Flexibel und einfach zu handhaben

EXASOL bietet als einziges Unternehmen eine analytische In-Memory-Datenbank, die sich flexible in Ihre Infrastruktur einbettet, sei es durch die Skalierbarkeit auf handelsüblicher Hardware oder durch die agile Integration mit Hadoop und anderen spezialisierten Datenbanken. An Ihrer bestehenden Infrastruktur müssen Sie nichts ändern.

Attraktive und flexible Lösung

EXASOL ist anders: durch die innovative Herangehensweise an die Datenanalyse sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen eine genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösung anzubieten, die innerhalb weniger Tage einsatzbereit ist. EXASOL ist branchenunabhängig und wird von einer Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Unternehmen eingesetzt. Am besten eignet sich die Lösung für Analysen mit grossen und komplexen Datenbeständen, bei denen es vor allem auf Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität ankommt. Aktuell sind folgende Business Lösungen verfügbar:

  • Operational BI und Reporting
  • Big Data Analytics
  • Hadoop Analytics
  • Tableau Turbo Appliance
  • Data Warehousing
  • SAP BW Accelerator

 

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen anhand konkreter Projekte, wie auch Ihr Unternehmen Exasol erfolgreich einsetzen kann.

Ihr Ansprechpartner: 
Michael Seifried, Diplom Wirtschaftsingenieur
Head of Sales & Marketing
Kontakt