SAP Business Intelligence


The great strength of SAP BI platforms (SAP NetWeaver BW, SAP NetWeaver BW on HANA) is to pool and to process enterprise wide data in one central place and thus to enable business users to measure and to subsequently optimize their business performance based informed business decisions.


SAP is one of the world's largest and most successful software companies, supporting its customers for over 40 years in performing and optimizing business processes by not only addressing the operative level but also the analytical level of the business world.

Business & Decision is a long-standing international partner of SAP and has been successfully maintaining this partnership in Switzerland for over 10 years. During this time, both small and large projects were jointly and successfully implemented for a number of customers. In this context, Business & Decision focuses on the SAP solution portfolio for business analytics.

Together, Business & Decision and SAP were also honored with the SAP BusinessObjects Partner Award. This emphasizes the strategic direction of Business & Decision with respect to SAP solutions.

Business & Decision assists you in applying the extensive SAP business analytics solutions portfolio - regardless of sector and services:

  • Data Warehousing & Technology (SAP BW, SAP HANA)
  • Business Intelligence (Reporting, Analysis, Visualization, Data Exploration, Data Mining, Prediction)
  • Enterprise Performance Management (Consolidation & Planning)
  • Enterprise Information Management (Data Governance & Data Quality) 

 

 

We are happy to show how you can derive the maximum benefit from your information by using SAP based business analytics and to demonstrate with real-life examples, how your company can also deploy SAP business intelligence successfully.

Wish to find out more? Get in touch with us.

SAP Business Intelligence


Die grosse Stärke der SAP BI Plattformen (SAP NetWeaver BW, SAP NetWeaver BW on HANA) besteht darin, unternehmensweite Daten an einem zentralen Ort zu bündeln und aufzubereiten, damit Geschäftsanwender ihre Unternehmensleistung messen und anhand von informierten Geschäftsentscheidungen optimieren können.


SAP ist eines der weltweit grössten und erfolgreichsten Softwareunternehmen und unterstützt seine Kunden seit über 40 Jahren in der Abwicklung und Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen. Dabei deckt SAP jedoch nicht nur die operative sondern auch die analytische Ebene der Geschäftswelt vollumfänglich ab.

Business & Decision ist ein langjähriger internationaler Partner von SAP, wobei die Partnerschaft in der Schweiz seit über 10 Jahren erfolgreich besteht. In dieser Zeit wurden gemeinsam sowohl kleinere als auch grössere Projekte bei einer Vielzahl von Kunden erfolgreich umgesetzt. Business & Decision konzentriert sich dabei auf das Lösungsportfolio von SAP in den Bereichen Business Analytics.

Business & Decision und SAP wurde zudem mit dem Partneraward im Bereich SAP BusinessObjects honoriert. Dies unterstreicht die strategische Ausrichtung von Business & Decision in Bezug auf SAP Lösungen. 

Business & Decision unterstützt Sie im Einsatz des umfangreichen SAP Business Analytics Lösungsportfolio - unabhängig von Branche und Service:

  • Data Warehousing & Technology (SAP BW, SAP HANA)
  • Business Intelligence (Reporting, Analysis, Visualization, Data Exploration, Data Mining, Prediction)
  • Enterprise Performance Management (Consolidation & Planning)
  • Enterprise Information Management (Data Governance & Data Quality) 

 

 

Gerne demonstrieren wir Ihnen, wie Sie mit Business Analytics basierend auf SAP den maximalen Nutzen aus Ihren Daten erzielen können und zeigen Ihnen anhand konkreter Projekte, wie auch Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich SAP Business Intelligence einsetzen kann.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Manuel Kesseler, Dipl. Informatiker & Dipl. Experte in Rechnungslegung und Controlling 
Practice Leader SAP & SAS Analytics
Kontakt